دايركت 9 شبابيك 7 – تحميل مجانا

بواسطة | يونيو 19, 2017

دايركت 9 شبابيك 7 هو أحدث نسخة لجميع ويندوز تعمل systems.If كنت عبة حبيب & تريد أن تلعب لعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر ثم عليك دايركت آخر version.Free تحميل أحدث ويندوز XP / فيستا / 7 / 8.1 /10. الحصول على المستخدم النهائي وقت التشغيل حاليا الإعداد المثبت ل DirectX 9 ويندوز 32BIT و & 64PC قليلا.

دايركت 9 شبابيك 7

صحيح أنك قد لا نسمع عن س المباشر. انها مؤسسة أميال من تكنولوجيا مصممة لجعل ويندوز الكمبيوتر المنزلي منصة فائقة لعرض غنية متعددة الوسائط, الصوت الأثرياء & الفيديو و 3 د الرسوم المتحركة. هل يمكن تحميل وتثبيت Direct س 9 أحدث ما يصل إلى الإصدار موعد لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. على الرغم من انها ميل البحث على نطاق واسع وتحميلها القمار الراقية ويندوز games.Download دايركت اليوم إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع الألعاب.

تحميل دايركت 9 شبابيك 7

دايركت 9 شبابيك 7

دايركت 9 تحميل توفير كفاءات جديدة وأفضل السمعية التي يمكنك الاستمتاع طوال الألعاب أو وسائط متعددة عن طريق الصوت المباشر. ديريكتشو تعزيز تقديم أجهزة الفيديو في حين 3D المباشر يسرع منخفضة البرمجة الرسومات مرضية مع بكسل برمجة جديدة 2.0 الموضات وقمة الرأس.

ربما يعجبك أيضا: نداء الواجب تحميل مجاني

دايركت 9 نوافذ 7tter الكفاءات الصوتية التي يمكنك الاستمتاع طوال الألعاب أو وسائط متعددة عن طريق الصوت المباشر. ديريكتشو تعزيز تقديم أجهزة الفيديو في حين 3D المباشر يسرع منخفضة البرمجة الرسومات مرضية مع بكسل برمجة جديدة 2.0 الموضات وقمة الرأس.

إذا لم تكن إيجابية نحو التي توجه العاشر تعيين نموذج حاليا تصل إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول. كنت ترغب فقط لتشغيل العاشر مباشرة جهاز التشخيص. يمكنك ببساطة بالتأكيد اكتب dxdiag في اختيار المدى المتوفرة في قائمة ابدأ. بعد كتابة داخل الانضباط المدى اضغط بوضوح إدخال وسيتم الانتهاء منه.

يتمتع قطاع ألعاب الفيديو زيادة هائلة في مرحلة ما أن السنوات القليلة الماضية. وقد بدأت العديد من البشر تطوير الألعاب اتخاذ الاستفادة من قدرة مرتفعة عرضت بمساعدة أنظمة الكمبيوتر الخاصة, وكلها تتطلب مساعدة معدات لهذه المهمة, مثل دايركت 9.0

تتراكب متطلبات الوسائط المتعددة من نوافذ المنزل

مايكروسوفت مطلعا على هذه الحقيقة الجديدة, ولبعض الوقت الآن فقد كان تقدم لعملائها س المباشرة 9, حزمة من التطبيقات المتقدمة لجعل ويندوز منصة المشروعة لإطلاق التطبيقات التي تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من محتويات الوسائط المتعددة, مما يجعلها أسهل لكلا البنائين والمصممين الرياضية.

أبيس غطت:

  • الإعداد المباشر: تثبيت مكونات دايركت.
  • عرض مباشر: يسمح لك لتشغيل الصوت والفيديو مع الشفافية المجتمع.
  • DirectInput هو الجهاز في رسم لوحة المفاتيح المعالجة, الفأر, البيانات تحكم مختلفة غمبد و.
  • مباشر 3-د: تركز على بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ 3D.
  • الصور مباشرة: 2د صورة رسم هذا الجهاز هو أيضا قادرة على تمثل بلدان جزر المحيط الهادئ 3D.
  • DirectPlay ل: جعل الاتصالات مجتمعك قدرا كبيرا أقل صعوبة.
  • صوت مباشر: لعب وثيقة الصوت.
  • الموسيقى المباشر: لعب المسارات الصوتية التي تم إنشاؤها مع الشركة المصنعة الموسيقى المباشر.

Directx 9 Windows 7 – Free Download

By | June 19, 2017

Directx 9 Windows 7 is the latest version for all Windows operating systems.If you are game lover & wants to play the game on PC then you need Directx latest version.Free download latest for Windows XP/Vista/ 7 / 8.1 /10. Get end user runtime offline installer setup for DirectX 9 for Windows 32bit & 64bit PC.

directx 9 windows 7

Properly you may not hear about direct x. It’s miles institution of technology designed to make home windows computer a super platform for showing rich multi-media, wealthy audio & video and 3-d animation. You could download and install Direct x 9 latest up to date version for your computer. Though it’s miles extensively searched and downloaded for gambling high-end Windows games.Download Directx today if you want to enjoy games.

Download Directx 9 Windows 7

Directx 9 Windows 7

Directx 9 Download provide new and better audio competencies which you may enjoy throughout gaming or multi-media via direct sound. Directshow enhanced video rendering hardware whereas direct 3D quickens low satisfactory graphics programmability with new programmable pixel 2.0 fashions and vertex.

You May Also Like: Call Of Duty Free Download

Directx 9 Windows 7tter audio competencies which you may enjoy throughout gaming or multi-media via direct sound. Directshow enhanced video rendering hardware whereas direct 3D quickens low satisfactory graphics programmability with new programmable pixel 2.0 fashions and vertex.

If are not positive approximately which direct x model is currently set up to your laptop. You just want to run direct x diagnostic device. You simply definitely type dxdiag in the run choice supplied in the start menu. After typing inside the run discipline clearly press enter and it will be completed.

The video game sector has enjoyed exponential increase at some stage in that last few years. Many humans have begun developing games taking benefit of the elevated capability offered with the aid of private computer systems, and they all require assist equipment for this undertaking, like Directx 9.0

Overlaying the multimedia requirements of home windows

Microsoft is privy to this new fact, and for a while now it has been offering its customers Direct x 9, a pack of apps developed to make windows a legitimate platform to launch applications that contain huge amounts of multimedia contents, making it simpler for both builders and sports designers.

Apis covered:

  • Direct setup: installs the components of DirectX.
  • Directshow: permits you to play audio and video with community transparency.
  • DirectInput is the device in fee of processing keyboard, mouse, gamepad and different controller data.
  • Direct 3-d: focused on 3D pics.
  • Direct pictures: 2d image drawing device this is also able to represent 3D pics.
  • Directplay: make your community communications a great deal less difficult.
  • Directsound: play and document sound.
  • Direct music: play audio tracks created with direct music manufacturer.