免费下载声音锻造临 11 裂纹

By | October 16, 2017

声音锻造临 11 是所有的企业和个人使用的最佳专业音频编辑工具设置优雅和Pro Tools. 它可以用来无论是在演播室和现场录制和编辑音频节目. 这是一个亲数字音频编辑程序,让您访问的音频和音乐制作的非常全面的工具集. 声音伪造, 通常通过使用专业的编辑器, 它使用它的艺术家和制作人组成最强的职业级别的音频混合,但现在它也可用于外科医生的精准度对初学者基础和先进的音频处理任务.

声音锻造临 11 为您提供了录音和编辑音频机会迅速,并迅速与接口possible.You可以开始制作所需的更改音频文件记录或者进口后简单. 你可以用像声镜各种影响发挥, 调幅, 合唱, 延迟, 回声, 失真, 沥青, 混响等. 和汽车一样修剪过程, 褪色, 倒置, 正常化, 相反, 流畅和更.

系统要求

处理器: 1.4 千兆赫
随机存取存储器: 512 MB
显卡: 在船上, 我. 解析度 1024 X 768
声卡: 在船上
硬盘空间: 500 MB用于安装程序

New features in Sound Forge 11

声音锻造临 11 在音频编辑和混音索尼的产品线是新. 这在以前的版本的声音基地已建成并带来了一些新的功能,在矿井工作流程的改进和调整的形式, 新的信号效果插件, 一键式录音, 新的显示选项, 并恢复和修复工具. 那些谁拥有完善的锻造以往的经验一定会喜欢新的界面和功能,但它也将是一个有益的食谱,更容易发射平台,为新入行的字段或爱好者.

什么声音锻造Pro的新 11:

  1. 无模式一键式录音
  2. Nectar®一个元素 $129 值
  3. 插件链接口
  4. 声音锻造临 11 是所有的企业和个人使用的最佳专业音频编辑工具设置优雅和Pro Tools. 它可以用来无论是在演播室和现场录制和编辑音频节目. 这是一个亲数字音频编辑程序,让您访问的音频和音乐制作的非常全面的工具集. 声音伪造, 通常通过使用专业的编辑器, 它使用它的艺术家和制作人组成最强的职业级别的音频混合,但现在它也可用于外科医生的精准度对初学者基础和先进的音频处理任务.声音锻造临 11 为您提供了录音和编辑音频机会迅速,并迅速与接口possible.You可以开始制作所需的更改音频文件记录或者进口后简单. 你可以用像声镜各种影响发挥, 调幅, 合唱, 延迟, 回声, 失真, 沥青, 混响等. 和汽车一样修剪过程, 褪色, 倒置, 正常化, 相反, 流畅和更.

  1. 系统要求

  1. 处理器: 1.4 千兆赫
  2. 随机存取存储器: 512 MB
  3. 显卡: 在船上, 我. 解析度 1024 X 768
  4. 声卡: 在船上
  5. New features in Sound Forge 11 声音锻造临 11 在音频编辑和混音索尼的产品线是新. 这在以前的版本的声音基地已建成并带来了一些新的功能,在矿井工作流程的改进和调整的形式, 新的信号效果插件, 一键式录音, 新的显示选项, 并恢复和修复工具. 那些谁拥有完善的锻造以往的经验一定会喜欢新的界面和功能,但它也将是一个有益的食谱,更容易发射平台,为新入行的字段或爱好者.

    什么声音锻造Pro的新 11:

  • 无模式一键式录音
  • Nectar®一个元素 $129 值
  • 插件链 接口

Free Download Sound Forge Pro 11 Crack

By | October 16, 2017

 

Sound Forge Pro 11 is the best professional audio editing tool for all the business and individual use with elegant and pro tools set. It can be used both in studio and field to record and edit audio programs. It is a pro digital audio edit program that gives you access to the very comprehensive set of tools for audio and music production. Sound Forge, is usually used by professional editors, artists and producers which use it to compose the best pro level audio mixing but now it is also available for basic and advanced audio processing tasks with surgical precision for the beginners.

Sound Forge Pro 11 gives you the opportunity for recording and editing audio quickly and rapidly with interface as simple as possible.You can start making the desired changes after the audio files are recorded or imported. you can play with various effects like acoustic mirror, amplitude modulation, chorus, delay, echo, distortion, pitch, reverb etc. and processes like auto trim, fade, invert, normalize, reverse, smooth and much more.

System Requirements

Processor: 1.4 GHz
RAM: 512 MB
Graphics card: Onboard, min. resolution 1024 x 768
Sound card: Onboard
Hard drive space: 500 MB for program installation

New features in Sound Forge 11                       

Sound Forge Pro 11 is new in line of the products of Sony for audio editing and mixing. It has built upon the sound base of previous editions and brings in some new features inthe form of workflow enhancements and tweaks, new signal effects plug-ins, one-touch recording, new display options, and restore and repair tools. Those who have previous experience of sound forge will definitely like the new interface and features but it is also going to be a useful recipe and easier launching platform for new entrants to the field or hobbyists.

What’s new in Sound Forge Pro 11:

  1. Modeless one-touch recording
  2. Nectar® Elements a $129 value
  3. Plug-in chain interface
  4. Sound Forge Pro 11 is the best professional audio editing tool for all the business and individual use with elegant and pro tools set. It can be used both in studio and field to record and edit audio programs. It is a pro digital audio edit program that gives you access to the very comprehensive set of tools for audio and music production. Sound Forge, is usually used by professional editors, artists and producers which use it to compose the best pro level audio mixing but now it is also available for basic and advanced audio processing tasks with surgical precision for the beginners.Sound Forge Pro 11 gives you the opportunity for recording and editing audio quickly and rapidly with interface as simple as possible.You can start making the desired changes after the audio files are recorded or imported. you can play with various effects like acoustic mirror, amplitude modulation, chorus, delay, echo, distortion, pitch, reverb etc. and processes like auto trim, fade, invert, normalize, reverse, smooth and much more.

 

  1. System Requirements

 

  1. Processor: 1.4 GHz
  2. RAM: 512 MB
  3. Graphics card: Onboard, min. resolution 1024 x 768
  4. Sound card: Onboard
  5. New features in Sound Forge 11 Sound Forge Pro 11 is new in line of the products of Sony for audio editing and mixing. It has built upon the sound base of previous editions and brings in some new features inthe form of workflow enhancements and tweaks, new signal effects plug-ins, one-touch recording, new display options, and restore and repair tools. Those who have previous experience of sound forge will definitely like the new interface and features but it is also going to be a useful recipe and easier launching platform for new entrants to the field or hobbyists. 

    What’s new in Sound Forge Pro 11:

  • Modeless one-touch recording
  • Nectar® Elements a $129 value
  • Plug-in chain interface